Link on this page

Collected plays, 1944-1961 / Arthur Miller
(The library of America ; 163)

Publisher New York : Library of America
Year c2006
Codes ID=2001265656 NCID=BA75082270

Show details.

Language English
Size 774 p. ; 21 cm
Contents The man who had all the luck : a fable (1944)
All my sons (1947)
Death of a salesman : certain private conversations in two acts and a requiem (1949)
An enemy of the people / by Henrik Ibsen (adaptation, 1950)
The crucible : a play in four acts (1953)
A memory of two Mondays : a play in one act (1955)
A view from the bridge (one-act version, 1955)
A view from the bridge (two-act version, 1956)
The misfits (1961)
Notes "Chronology": p. 753-768
Includes bibliographical references
Authors *Miller, Arthur, 1915-
Classification LCC:PS3525.I5156
Vol ISBN:193108291X

Hide book details.

North Library (Closed Stack, 5-7th, Media, Foreign Books)
813.5/M612 7180024964
193108291X 2006

 Similar Items